PIONEERS OF PASTILLATION – FOR 75 YEARS

We're celebrating our birth year! Because the development of the pastillation unit by our company founders, the Kaiser brothers, was 75 (!) years ago. Congratulations – to us!

FROM ACRYLIC RESIN TO WAX

The list of products processed by KAISER units is very, very long. And we use our experiences for each test run and each inquiry to come.

TEST CENTER AND GREAT ARCHIVE

No rest for our in-house test center: With diverse test runs, we process what our customers want us to. We profit from our long-time experience of more than 10,000 test runs.

AROUND THE WORLD

KAISER Process and Belt Technology operates with an international team, and all around the globe. By this, we ensure that the our customer's units provide the best results. No matter where.

PASTILLATION, GRANULATION AND MANY MORE...

We provide the right process for the different requirements. And we design new ones.

KAISER PROCESS AND BELT TECHNOLOGY – YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER

For 75 years (!) now, the name "KAISER" is a synomym for machine and plant engineering on the field of solidification of molten products. In 1953, the KAISER brothers have been the first who designed the so-called "Pastillierapparat" and applied it for a patent.

Pastillation provides an efficient, cost effective process for the continuous converting of molten products into granules ideal for bagging, transporting and bulk material handling systems. The pastilles of adjustable uniform size are round, dimensionally stable, dust-free and free-flowing and hence ideal for weighing, dosing, bagging and transportation.

Using the pastillation systems of KAISER Process and Belt Technology GmbH, you can form products with the viscosity range from 0 - 30.000 mPas (cP) and in sizes from 1 – 25 mm into pastilles.

We do not only provide pastillation cooling belt units but also various pastillation units for existing cooling belt units as well as turnkey plants, which are exactly planned and designed in accordance to our customers needs.

Our company provides different pastillation processes. We choose the right one in consultation with our customers, after a close look at the characteristics of the product and at the process requirements such as performance and size of the pastilles. 

 

 

NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS

KAISER delivers three gas-tight units "in one go"

With the latest delivery, KAISER Process and Belt Technology has achieved several top performances at once. Not only that three (!) pastillation units have made their way to the customer at once.

In fact, these are gas-tight plants, which in this form are only offered by KAISER worldwide. The overall design and the core piece – the so-called enclosure – ensure that neither product nor product vapors can leave the enclosure. 

For more than 30 years, the KAISER company has had expertise with these highly complex systems for the chemical industry, and has continued to expand it. Now, after projects with large chemical companies in Germany, KAISER has succeeded in winning a customer in South Asia for the first time. This company will replace three outdated and simpler plants of a competitor with the new, gas-tight enclosed pastillation units.

PIONEERS OF PASTILLATION – SEIT 75 JAHREN!

Wir feiern Geburtsjahr! Denn die Entwicklung der Pastillieranlage durch unsere Firmengründer, die Brüder Kaiser, liegt nun bereits 75 (!) Jahre zurück. Herzlichen Glückwunsch – an uns!

VON ACRYLHARZ BIS WACHS

Die Liste der mit unseren Anlagen verarbeiteten Produkte ist sehr sehr lang, und diesen Erfahrungsschatz bringen wir in jede neue Anfrage ein.

EIGENES TECHNIKUM UND RIESIGES ARCHIV

In unserem hauseigenen Technikum kommen unsere Anlagen kaum zur Ruhe: Mit vielfältigen Testreihen fertigen wir unterschiedlichste Produkte ganz nach Kundenanforderung. Dabei profitieren wir von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung mit 10.000 Testläufen.

RUND UM DEN GLOBUS

Die Firma KAISER Process and Belt Technology arbeitet mit einem internationalen Team, und dies rund um den Globus. So stellen wir sicher, dass die Anlagen unserer Kunden beste Ergebnisse erzielen. Ganz egal wo.

PASTILLIEREN, GRANULIEREN UND VIELES MEHR...

Für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen bieten wir die genau passenden Verfahren. Und entwickeln neue Verfahren.

KAISER PROCESS AND BELT TECHNOLOGY – IHR ZUVERLÄSSIGER PARTNER

Seit nun 75 Jahren (!) steht der Name „Kaiser“ für Maschinen- und Anlagenbau im Bereich Verfestigen von Schmelzen. Die Gebrüder Kaiser waren weltweit die Ersten, die 1953 einen sogenannten „Pastillierapparat“ entwickelten und zum Patent anmeldeten.

Pastillieren ist ein sehr effektives, kostengünstiges und einfaches Verfahren zum kontinuierlichen Überführen eines schmelzflüssig anfallenden Produktes in die Granulatform. Die erhaltenen Granulate haben identische Größen, sie sind rund, staubfrei und somit ideal zum Verpacken, Verwiegen und Transportieren.

Mit den Pastilliersystemen der KAISER Process and Belt Technology GmbH können Produkte im Viskositätsbereich von 0 - 30.000 mPas (cP) und in Größen von 1 – 25 mm pastilliert werden.

Wir liefern nicht nur Pastillier-Kühlbandanlagen, sondern auch verschiedenste Pastillierautomaten für bestehende Kühlbandanlagen sowie schlüsselfertige Komplettanlagen, die exakt nach Anforderungen und Wünschen unserer Kunden geplant und errichtet werden.

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über verschiedene Pastillierverfahren, die wir je nach Beschaffenheit des Produktes und nach den Anforderungen des Prozesses wie Leistung und Pastillengröße in Absprache mit unseren Kunden auswählen. Dies ist weltweit einmalig!

NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS · NEWS

KAISER liefert drei gasdichte Anlagen „auf einen Streich“

Mit der jüngsten Auslieferung sind der Firma KAISER Process and Belt Technology gleich mehrere Spitzenleistungen auf einmal gelungen. Nicht nur, dass sich gleich drei (!) Pastillieranlagen auf einmal auf den Weg zum Kunden gemacht haben. Es handelt sich hierbei vielmehr um gasdichte Anlagen, die in dieser Form weltweit nur die Firma KAISER anbietet. Durch die Gesamtkonstruktion und das Kernstück – die sogenannte Einhausung - ist sichergestellt, dass weder Produkt noch Produktdämpfe die Hülle verlassen können.

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren verfügt die Firma KAISER über Expertise mit diesen hochkomplexen Anlagen für die chemische Industrie, und hat diese immer weiter ausgebaut. Nun ist es gelungen, nach Projekten bei großen Chemieunternehmen in Deutschland nun erstmals auch einen Kunden in Südasien zu gewinnen. Dieses Unternehmen wird mit den neuen, gasdicht eingehausten Pastillieranlagen drei veraltete und einfachere Anlagen eines Wettbewerbers ersetzen.